Colorful Spring Separates

stripes4

It’s springtime and time for warmer days and fun outfits of mashed up separates that set us apart in SL. My friend, Sabine, showed me another new store. I could spend a lot of Lindens in this place on some of this year’s top spring fashions. Be it stripes or some fun color blocking Emery is the place to go.

There is no end of combinations for this spring collection collection from Emery. I found three pieces that I put together and combined with some jewelry and boots from my fashion stash, we are good for another evening at Fogbound for a bit of dancing.

stripes5

Pure Poison is another shop I adore with shoes I love. These boots are no exception. Gone are the days where we have one pair of shoes in one color. This pair sports an HUD that puts me in command of what color I want and this one matches my top.

If this was not enough fun, I wandered back to my favorite Alice in Wonderland sim, ShenaniganS Music Cafe – Through the rabbit hole.

stripes1

stripes3Here I get to dream up my next fun outfit in which to frolic around Second Life. Come along and shop with me here:

OUTFIT

TOP | EMORY – Chic Cora Top Nastur

BOTTOM | EMORY – Myanmar Shorts 02

JACKET | EMORY – Andreya Kimono Orange

ACCESSORY | ZAARA – Indra painted stacked bracelets

ACCESSORY | ZAARA – Kaya malachite bracelet

ACCESSORY | ZAARA – Parnini Necklace in amber

SHOES |  PURE POISON – Raysa Boots

BODY

SKIN  | Skinnery

MESH HEAD | Lelutka – Simone Bento Head ~2.6

BODY | Maitreya Lara and custom Leesa shape

HAIR | Dela – Lorena

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

