Month 6th in Avenue CA Look Semi-Finals

Well, here I am again for my sixth month in Avenue’s CA Look contest. I have had a blast styling. This month I pulled out all the stops with an outfit I think rocks the house.

Six months in a row...I get E for effort. Please select me.

I believe I am the only model to be selected for this many months in a row. If you are looking here before voting, keep that in mind. That means I am making the mark and I need your vote.

I also have a new look. As I work on my craft, I am tweaking my avatar to find that unique look. I have it now and am very pleased. here is my new look:

Here is my new look.

So, as you review my blog please know a lot of heart and soul goes into my modeling. Please join me on my journey.

Leave a Reply

